Wot Gorilla – Snow White

I’m posting this because this band are a recent discovery of mine which I instantly connected with there content, this is due to them having a similar musical output that I have, it’s not often that you can say someone plays guitar exactly the same as you do.

The band are from Halifax, England. These are the things that in my opinion I have in similarities with the guitarists within the band:
– Use of complex time signatures
– Telecasters
– Slides/hammer on licks/ tapping
– Key Changes

This song is through composed.

I’m posting this also because it has influenced me recently in my playing, my riffs sound similar to theirs in which I’ll post a few at a later date.

Leave a Reply

