My New Boss Space Echo RE 20 !!!

My New Boss Space Echo RE 20 !!!

Really excited I bought this baby, I’ll post me playing with it but for now I just wanted to talk about why I chose this particular pedal and it’s specifics.

Okay, so after reading the manual and jamming for about 10 minutes there is already a few awesome features with this pedal:

– The tap input pedal allows delay time to be set by foot
– Versatility, giving me digital, tape and analog delay effects
– Practicality, very compact and isn’t too heavy, definitely going to gig with this combined with my slimline F hole telecaster.
– Control parameters such as repeat and intensity.

Video will be on the way shortly after I’ve shown this off to everyone, I also would like to post discussions about the differences and comparisons about my pedal and other musicians choice of pedals.

Leave a Reply

