Step By Step Guide – I’m Learning This!!!

Well after hearing of this band I decided to have a listen and wow! they’ve got some tasty riffs that I would like to emulate and mold into my own craft. The thing with learning guitar solos is that it really gives you small riff ideas to your muscle memory so whatever key your in or mode your about to solo in you can pull off some impressively quick or meaningful parts during the short period of time we get to show off.

I’ll be posting my progress with this one, the slides are interesting and from learning parts hopefully I’ll be more experienced at:

– Using string skipping
– Adding riff ideas to muscle memory
– Using more slides (depending on who I’m writing with), they sound cool in my opinion so I think I’ll incorporate it a lot more within my music/ product.

Leave a Reply

