Me Playing “Lazarus,” By Phi Yaan Zek

Hey there, in this video I have attempted to play the 16th note marathon that is “Lazarus,” trying to add different dynamic I had made several mistakes and may have chosen the wrong settings on the amp. I will post new videos of this to make sure it’s to a higher standard.

The piece is part of my assessment as a Level 5 HND student and hopefully displays that I have put in hours to make sure that this piece is done correctly, when I first got handed the sheet music it looked ridiculous but smashing through the several parts and patience really helped.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

