My Solo Piece

For my course I had to write and perform a piece of music, I wanted to really capitalise on some of my creativeness on this assignment so off I went to gather ideas together.

The main high points of the song are the fact that it’s not entirely in 4/4 and changes key quite often, there is tapping, palm muting, slides and other dynamics that I think make this piece quite interesting to the listener.

Bare in mind there are mistakes and I will post later to make sure it’s to a better standard.

Leave a Reply

