3rd Image For Challenge

3rd Image For Challenge

I promise i’ll get the music up for each image as soon as, this is the 3rd image I have been set for the challenge and is my personal favorite. The Boss RE-20 space echo pedal shall be used to full potential, the piece shall use “Crescendo,” as I feel it should get louder as the man in the picture explores. It’s all about composing a story and also imagining one for the image, that’s how I would like to work and construct something into a physical product.

Again due to me being influenced by Brian Eno the piece should be slow, eerie and quite unnerving as if this had an audience I wouldn’t like them to be comfortable so they can create their own story to the music capturing the image. Can’t wait to post the music!

Leave a Reply

