I’m Trying To Get Funkier!!!

What it says on the tin, I’ve been listening to various artists and funk tracks via you tube to make sense of where I’ve been going wrong with my feel when playing guitar.

This link should provide a part of my soundtrack for the past month as I’ve journeyed into unfamiliar territory, hopefully this will give me a platform as I take influence from everything I listen to an use it to create riffs and songs. So the main aim is to concentrate on how to utilise the “Feel,” from other musicians and absorb that into my playing.

Leave a Reply

