My Level 5 Comeback!!!

So what I’ve done is post what was an open mic at my college, a new events management course are trying to cut their teeth at their trade and I for one are trying to collaborate with them as our objectives sort of come hand in hand, in the video I got asked to do that very hour a show, some ambient stuff.

As I got up there the bassist (The esteemed Mr. Chatfield) says “In G Major,” In which I nod and pull out some bright lydian chords for the audience accompanied by a sound scape provided by the bassist and then conducted by the drummer.

100% improvised… those classes sure helped

So I’m back to blogging, yes it’s been a while but I feel I have improved over the past year so I hope my content and contribution to this space is a lot better than before. Being half way through my course now and I’ve done some interesting things, I can’t way to tell you about these subjects that I’ve got coming up:-

– Workshops for younger musicians

– Teaching

– Setting up my own gig

– My own musical journey

 

Leave a Reply

