What Do I Need?

zblog pic#1

A very big question but instead of throwing it all at you I will take it in steps, the first step is combining my Cubase software with an interface an why not but to trust the same company that made the software to choose the Steinberg UR 22.

So after looking at different reviews and speaking to friends (which actually helped this time after trying it out for myself) I’ve decided to go an purchase this. The stage after will definitely be to gain microphones… but that’s another blog!!!

Taking baby steps is my ‘sort of’ “Coping mechanism,” with objectives, I know it’s not as resourceful or productive but it helps me refine whatever needs to be fixed and also is just my way of doing things. I wonder, what is everyone’s else’s “Coping mechanism?”

Leave a Reply

